Tell me your blue skies fade to grey,

September 22, 2008

passion’s gone away.

Shelter
Corrinne May

What’s wrong, what’s getting you down?
Is it something I might have said?
You’re walking around
With your head to the ground,
And your eyes are watery red.

I know you’ve been through rough times.
Kicked around, thrown to the ground.
But you’ve always been the strong one,
So don’t tell me no one gets you,
Cause I’m standing in your corner,
Knocking at your door,
You don’t have to be alone.

Just call my name,
Let me be an answer,
Cause it hurts me to see you this way.
I wanna ease your pain,
Help me understand.
Let me be your shelter, my friend.

We share a bond,
You and I, we belong.
We’re like coffee and morning trains.
You strip my defenses,
IΒ catch your pretenses.
The same blood runs through our veins,
I swore I’d be your lifeline,
Made a vow that I’d surround you with love at every milestone.
I’ll listen when nobody gets you,
I’m still standing in your corner,
Waiting by your door,
You don’t have to be alone.

It was not too long ago,
You sought to understand,
You helped me mend.
Remember when,
So promise me you’ll..

Call my name,
Let me be an answer.
Cause it hurts me to see you this way.
I wanna ease your pain,
Help me understand.
Let me be your shelter, my friend.

Nice song(:
@#()&@!#)@&# CRAAAAAAMPS THE WHOLE OF TODAY!
Betty the Bear is so cute HAHAHA!!!!
I swear she looks like a teddy bear, ah oh my god and she defintely looks like a Betty too.
I SHALL TAKE A PHOTO OF HER NEXT TIME AND SHOW YOU(:
Ohmygawdxzxzxz.
Was whining and whining and whining and making alot of noise, hehheh sorry, FIRST DAY IS LIKE THAT ONE:D Esp to Por Eening Tong Wangxiao πŸ˜€

I’M DAMN SCREWED FOR EOYS YO!!! ):
Sigh, LA coming up and I’m damn stressed.
I need a whopping 82!!??
I need to stop pmsing HAHA!

ANDANDAND
I’m still champion of the Ipod game.

*BEAMS*

6 Responses to “Tell me your blue skies fade to grey,”

  1. Wang Xiao said

    Betty is here!! hahahaha~~
    How is your day at home?? Miss us ?? Hahaha
    Its YOUR ipod ….. thats why u are chapion lol..

    btw, what happened to that 5 bucks??

  2. EEEEEE (: said

    HAHA BETTY NEVER TAG ME ):
    Betty’s biased.

    HELLO GWEN B___ (I cannot remember ><) HELEN πŸ˜€

    Hope your cramps are better.(((:

    JIAYOU FOR LA TMR πŸ˜€

  3. chentian said

    (: see i say i will tag! haha beehiang is EMO! WORK HARDDD okay unlimited sms person! (: (:

  4. Eunice said

    hello i’m here to tag at your new blog~! πŸ˜€

    hahaha i find the bee bee por por thing super hilarious HAHAHA! xD xD

    jiayou for eoys okay! i love you! πŸ˜€ ❀

  5. BEEHIANG said

    WangXiao: HELLO BETTY(: You’re gna ask me how’s my day at home today again HAHAHAHAHA!! You stupid girl, how can you say I’m sick cos I miss you too much D: Not even in your dreams πŸ˜€ HAPPY SINGING!

    Eeee: Hahahaha It’s berlinda BUT I am NOT acdknowledging the name soooo(: JIAYOU FOR EOYS TOOLD

    Chentian: I never ask you to tag lor HAHAHAHA. And I am NOT emo(: It’s meaningful WHAT:D Hahaha, you jiayou too(: DONT BE PIG ALR LUH.

    Eunice: HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII(: JIAYOU WITH EOYS TOO KAAAAAAY:D:D:D:D!

  6. BEEHIANG said

    Oh shit I spell wrongly!! I meant acknowledging. Hahahha. AND STUPID EENING I TAG YOU NEXT TIME LUH:D

Leave a comment