It’s okay to be happy,

October 20, 2008

cos sometimes you don’t know how fleeting the happiness may be.

THIS POST, SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG.

( B DIVISION 2008!!!!)

Had a very heartwarming farewell on 161008!
Thank you all my cutest juniors, for preparing food, for walking three storeys to deliver them, for standing in a whole pile of, muddy water to barbeque, and for making those very pretty gifts!!(: AND, btw, (Since Ashleen asked if it was a bad thing), I didn’t mean it in a bad way when I said it’s nice to see so many different people working together as a team. It’s just cos all of you are very special in your very own ways, so coming together as a team makes the team very special too(: And to all my juniors, stay funky and jiayou with next year!!!!! Ps Janice, we’ll all be coming back 😀

AND FINALLY, MY DEAREST TEAMMMMMMMMMATES<3
I am quite sure some of you won’t read this but wtheck:D I have so much to say to all of you!!!! But I’m not sure everyth can be expressed the way I want them to be, I’M NOT GOOD WITH WORDS 😀 Hahaha. But thankyou for all these 4 years!!!!!! Yes wth, four years, it’s so frigging fast. I remember we had alot of shit going on in sec1 and sec2, BUT WE GREW UP:D And I remember so vividly all the times we just looked back, talked about it and laugh. And the first few trainings we had(or at least, the first training Yuanyi and I attended), when Nicole was so dao :p And Alina was known as the RGPS girl (at least to Yuanyi and I) and Lili was the skinny ass (STILL IS, THE SKINNY ASS) .. And our very first team neoprint!! Amazing how we squeezed 8 people inside, and how excited we were cos Alinaaaaa was finally able to go out :p And all the team lunches, when we used to sit together at the canteen benches, and team lunches at coro on Saturdays, and just, all training so hard, together as one team! And I know, our trainings are ALWAYS, full of laughters(: Thaaaaaaaaaankkyou, for everything(; They’ll be more than just memories<3
And I’m just gna miss you guys so much ):

To ALINA:
THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING SO SWEET AND CUTE(: Your candid photos (or more like, secretly taken photos) always make me laugh!!! Thankyou for always being so lame HAHAHA, and cute with all your funny rhymes and songs!!(“HOW NOW BROWN COW”) Thankyou, for everything you’ve done for me, and being there for all the results crap, WE’LL GET TO HC SAFE AND SOUND TOGETHER OKAY!! ❤

TO ASHLEEN:
THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS HAVING THAT CONTAGIOUS SEAL LAUGHTER, AND FOR ALL YOUR CORNY LAME JOKES (But the way you say them, together with your expressions, make them altogether funny anyway!:D) Everytime I see you, I think of moose burger and I just want to laugh HAHAHAhahaha sorry. 😀 Staaaaaaay cheerful and I rmb you told me someone in China said “ni de hua yu hen biao zhun.” KEEP UP WTHAT BSP!! ❤

TO EEYANG:
THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING SO BUBBLY AND CHEERFUL AND YUP, YOUR SIGNATURE IMITATIONS. (Even Mr Tiong could guess who you were imitating hahaha) Thankyou for being SO highly amusing, with all your expressions and gestures and tones. Like Alina said, you always crack us up(: Thank you for all the times you’ve been there for me!! AND I swear, you’re the most self-disciplined person I’ve ever met. JIAYOU!<3

TO LILI:
THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CAPTAIN(: And defintely for helping me out together with the team, all the times I got in trouble!! Thankyou for being yet another, dramatic teammate with all the funkiest expressions ever. I won’t ever forget your choral night performances!! Cinderellaaaaa HAHA. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, and please do eat more!!!! ❤

TO MINGMING:
THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS HELPING ME WITH MY HOMEWORK(: You are verrrrrry talented, and frigging smart:D So thank you for being willing to help with whatever you can, in every aspect everr!  And I remember your massive amounts of birthday presents to me in sec2! 😀 Thankyou for everything, your dramatic acting, and singing!! STAY SMART AND JIAYOU!<3

TO NICOLE:
THANK YOU FOR TOLERATING ME AS YOUR DOUBLES PARTNER!!!! I knw I screw up at the worst times ever, but thank you for cheering me on always(: I rmb zonals finals this year! When I was really screwing up and you cheered me on (: Thankyou!! (: AND THANKS FOR SHARING THE SAME TASTE WITH SONGS AND ALL YOUR DAMN GOOD SONGS 😀 Hahaha, stay happy!!<3

TO YUANYI:
THANK YOU FOR BEING MY CLASSMATE IN SEC2!! All the times you were there for me, and how you were helping out with homework and SIAs!! Thanks for being such a cool dramatic storyteller and such a spontaneous teammate(: Hahaha I rmb sec2 storytelling, and the speech you told me to teach chickens to fly!!! STAY TALL AND STAY SKINNY!! ❤

I WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER ALL OF YOU(:

(Thanks juniors!!!!!!(:)

And,

Happy Birthday Charis! ❤
Hope you’re having fun(;
Stay happy!!

Ps, thankyou por!!! ❤ (:

The words left unsaid, the questions left unanswered.
So many things I’m needing to know, yet I don’t.
And I just don’t know how to believe you anymore,
and I don’t know what to believe anymore.
So many things, can’t let go.

2 Responses to “It’s okay to be happy,”

  1. hello i finally came and commented HAHA. you look toot! eyes closed! HAHA (:

  2. BEEHIANG said

    Hello! HAHA, no it was cos everyone was crying! :p

Leave a comment