There’s only 1 thing, 2 do, 3 words, 4 you,

October 21, 2008

I love you.

THANK YOU to my so many funky friends and teacher! for today! <333
Thaaaaaaanks to eoys! …..
In alphabetical order:
CHARIS: FOR YOUR MESSAGES!! (:
CHERYL: FOR CARING ANG LOOKING FOR ME πŸ˜› AND STANDING ON MY SIDE!! πŸ˜€
DEBBIE: FOR TELLING ME IT’LL ALL BE OKAY(: (:
GUOSHU: FOR SPENDING YOUR TIMEEEEEE WITH US!!! HAHA REALLY!!!:D
EENING: FOR TELLING ME SO MUCH AND TELLING ME YOU WILL MISS ME!!! πŸ˜€
EEYANG: FOR YOUR MSG AND ENCOURAGEMENT (: (: (:
EUNICE: FOR YOUR ENCOURAGMENT AND MESSAGES!!!! ((:
JENZI ( I do not zhong se qing you!!!!!!): FOR YOUR SWEETEST MESSAGES AND ENCOURAGEMENTS!!!!!! (:
JIEYI: FOR DOING BEHIND-THE-SCENES WORK!!!! πŸ˜€ AND BEING SO SWEET!!!
MISS YEO: FOR YOUR VERY ENCOURAGING MESSAGE AND YOUR BELIEF!! HAHA:D
RACHEL: FOR KEEPING ME COMPANY AND MAKING ME LAUGH AND YOUR ENCOURAGEMENTS(: (:
SARAH: FOR BEING THE ULTIMATE SWEET FRIEND!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ ALL ON YOU!!!!!

Yuppp I must show all my love before it’s too late ….
So, thanks for everything(:

And,

Xinyu! It’s definitely gna turn out alright!!!!! JIAYOU MAN πŸ˜€ You’ve got your SIAs and your CAs and your SAs and you’ll kick ass and own the world(:

Eunice! YOU, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF ALRIGHT! I’m sure you felt much better with DVS to the rescue :p And GIVE YOURSELF CREDIT COS YOU PUT IN SO MUCH EFFORT!!!

Rachel! I swear you won’t read this but, don’t give up on it yet:D Come on man, your essay ten minutes worxxz. SO ALL’S NOT LOST YET AND I BELIEVE IN YOU(: (: JIAYOU!!! πŸ˜€

Jenzi! AGAIN I DO NOT ZHONG SE QING YOU:D KICK ASS OKAY, WE’LL MAKE IT TO HC JUST FINEEEEEEEEEEEEEE(: YOUR MATH WILL OWN TMRW!!!!!!!!

Debbie! HEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLOOOOOO(: I knw you’re just as scared as me, SO I JUST WNA TELL YOU, believe in yourself okay!!!!!! Alright man, you can do it(: (: JIAYOU AND GOODLUCK(:

And, finally, GOODLUCK MEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

And thankyou, so much everyone, for everyth.
(:

THIS IS THE TIME, BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE!

//

“i think e best thing u can get in return for helping a frnd is their acknowledgement and wat’s impt is tht wat u do fulfilled ur purpose and of cuz u feel gd doing it,not juz becuz it might b nice or juz becuz u wan others to like u,but really becuz u wanna do it for ur frnd.like today,nobody tell me to do it but there’s juz this sudden urge to do it coz i juz noeΒ  tht it’ll cheer u up and tht’s wat i wan,u to cheep up and back to ur bubbly self!”

Thanks babe(: ❀

8 Responses to “There’s only 1 thing, 2 do, 3 words, 4 you,”

  1. EEEEEE (: said

    Jiayou!
    Dont give up until the end (:
    You will wear the poo coloured uniform with me okay! πŸ˜€
    Okay the colour of the uniform is really gross ):
    BUT that’s not the point, cause i’ll see you in it too next year πŸ˜›
    HAVE FAITH!!

    There’s still a long way to go so dont stop ever stop spreading your love around..
    Haha you dont know the impact you cause on people’s lives (: (in a good way!)

    Goodluck for the next two days!<3 (:

  2. DEBBIE said

    HI YOUUU!!
    I’M LEAVING A COMMENT OKAY, AS PROMISED πŸ˜€
    HAHAHAHA.

    I LEFT A COMMENT (:

    HAHA don’t kill me okay!! i told you everyth alr :p

  3. Eunice said

    omgosh you’re very sweet!(: (: ❀ ❀

    i felt much better with DVS to the rescue!(:
    but i know that it’s my DEAREST SOULMATE who called her to sms me! so thank YOU!(:

    you really really made my day.(:
    thank you.(:

    ❀

  4. BEEHIANG said

    Eening: HI WHAT’S UP! I am gna be hot in it okaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! (: And thanks, so much! Good luck to you too(: <3!

    Debbie: HAHAHA, no wonder you were all, “don’t kill me okay”. nobigggggg(: thanks anw, and jiayou(:

    Eunice: HEY YOU!(: Everyth’s gna be okay!!!! You’ll do great yes!! I WNA PLAY POOOOOOOL, the jec one closed down btw. -.- Cheer up and smile<3

  5. RACHEL said

    HELLO BEEHIANG! πŸ˜€
    thanks heh its all overrrr! (:

  6. simplicity is complex said

    BEEBEE you car horn you WILL study for the reexams IF you have to take! OKAY OKAY I HELP YOU STUDY I STUDY WITH YOU. I need to frickin study for ELS >( ROAR. AND HAHA YOU WILL GET INTO HC BECAUSE I HAVE HAVE HAVE TO LAUGH AT YOU IN HC UNIFORM πŸ˜€ And then laugh at the way you sit. HAHAHAHAHAHA.

    See, what I want is what I will get. SO I want you to get into HC so you WILL get into HC πŸ˜€

    Sarah’s logic rocks πŸ˜€

  7. rockafellaskunk said

    Rachel: Heyyy(: YES, so STUDY HARD FOR EVERYTH πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ AND CHEER UP K!!!(:

    Porrrr: HIiiiiiiiiiiiiii you! I think ELS is cool, but OUT OF MY LEAGUE-.- Hahaha, I AM GNA SIT JUST FINE, can stretch quite abit lor the uniform(: Hahaha. GOSSIP GIRL ❀

  8. simplicity is complex said

    GOSSIP GIRL πŸ˜€ ELS sucks luhhhhh I don’t know if I should take now it’s so mafan to have to take test to be able to frickin take it. ROAR.

Leave a comment