I AM FEELING HAPPY AND ACCOMPLISHED(:

October 25, 2008

(: Spent alot alot alot alot alot alot alot of time tgt with darling SXY!!
ANNNNNND OUR VERY COOL MASTERPIECE, thanks so much for helping me outttt(:
Hahaha I’m so excited!! 😀 MUST SEE HER REACTION LEHH!! HAHA:D But I don’t dare ><
Damn tired now cos slept super lateeeeee, hahahaha, but it was so fun(: (:
I SHOULD GO OVER TO YOUR HOUSE TO SLP OVER NEXT TIME:D
Take turns yo!! :p

Anywayys, went to watch House Bunny with Jen and Eunice!!
Damn horny >< Hahahha, but quite funny. And the lead looks like Britney-.-
And the co star looks like Lindsay!!
I WANT TO SWIM SWIM SWIM SWIM, Suat!! I wna wear CLOTHES luh :p
Uggggghhhhhh, and I can’t frigging decide on my subj combiiiiii -.-
AND I DON’T WNA STUDY ANYMORE ):

Die, my brother gna bug me ..

I love you :p

7 Responses to “I AM FEELING HAPPY AND ACCOMPLISHED(:”

  1. Eunice said

    must wear swim suit! 😀 😀
    go swim together soon okay! and beach! 😀
    but beach would have to be after exams heh heh cos even the nearest beach is far and i dont think my mum will allow.=/

    ENJOYED TODAY! 😀 ❤ ❤
    your self made box is really really pretty! i jealous how! hahaha just kidding. =P
    sure she’ll like it! 😀

  2. xinyu said

    NICE RIGHT NICE RIGHT.
    😀 😀 😀
    so pretty, why would she not like it! dw i’ll be with u anyway 🙂

    YOUUUU go beach in bikini you! 😀

  3. tzya said

    GO BEEHIANG GO GO GO GO GO GO GO! (:

  4. rockafellaskunk said

    Eunice:
    NO! CLOTHES! I don’t have a swimsuit anws!! After exams = After chinese? ><
    Hahahhahahahaha, I AM GIVING IT TO HER SOON(:

    Xinyu:
    THANKS ALOT YOU(:

    Alina:
    Heh I hvn’t told her yet, thnks anw, AND STUDY HARD(:

  5. Eunice said

    yes after chinese.=X
    hahaha have you given it to her! 😀 😀

  6. CHARIS said

    YOU YOU YOU 😀

    CONGRATS ON PROMOTION! WITHOUT HAVING TO TAKE ANY RETEST 😀 😀 😀

    PROUD OF YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU <3Thanks for sending me back too (:

  7. rockafellaskunk said

    Eunice: You ass you dao my msg! Hahaha.

    Charis: YOU TOOOOOOOOOOOO, proud of you too(:

Leave a comment