Sweet dreams that won’t come true,

October 30, 2008

I’ll leave it all for you.

I CAN’T BELEIVE I AM GOING TO GRADUATE TOMORROW ):
On the other hand, I am still gna see you guys!!! But I will still miss Nanyang, and I am indebted to all my very dedicated teachers who’ve done so much to help me through all these years(: NANYANG FTW!! 😀

Anyway, Charis! Cheer up k(: Everyth’s gna be okay! And YOU ALR HAVE ONE GOOD HEAD START! And, we can go out after Chinese O’s!!! Smile cos I wna see that pretty pretty smile again, MUST BE GENUINE OF COURSE! GOOOOOD to see you working for Chinese, you can do it yes! Thank you too, for everyth that you’ve been doing for me(: All the times you stood by me and every single thing you did for me, thankyou so much(: Your belief, especially(: Yayyyyyyyy! I am gna see you in hc!(: CHEERUP COS EVERYTH’S GNA BE OKAY OKAY OKAY(:

Anyway, HSM3 is the man. I can’t believe it’s pick of the week D: The storyline sucks!!!!! Wait, I think there’s hardly any storyline at all .. They incorporated lotsa hsm and hsm2 into it, which makes it almost the same.. Hahhaha, and Zac Efron is not hot anymore ): I bet Eeyang is laughing now HAHA! And the songs! Omg I always liked high school musical songs but this time, only one got to me-.- And hahaha, Eeyang and I were totally anticipating the “start-to-sing” scenes, we’re quite good okay!!! 😀 K nevermind, Ashley Tisdale still the shining best actress!! And Vanessa is fat …….. D:

Yup that’s the only song that I liked!! I THINK THEY LOOK SO CUTE TOGETHER OMGGggGGggg!!

I am feeling quite anxious about graduation tomorrow! No more classmates, no more teammates ):

Siggggggggggggggh, I am sorry.

11 Responses to “Sweet dreams that won’t come true,”

  1. loveconfessionn said

    (: You too, smile. Everything’s already okay. (:

    Thanks for the post. And you know sth? I’ll always stand by you, always believe in you. You can count on that!

    Jia you with Chinese, and you know what, someday I’m gna beat you at wordsearch, I will!

    Thanks for everything.
    Love ya.

  2. rockafellaskunk said

    Charis: You alr lost twice okay, and I gave you a headstart!! Sorry about today D: And, JIAYOU(: Cheerup and be happyhappy! ❤

  3. Eunice said

    hey sorry i just received your message! :O
    haha details are at my blog…my phone has gone crazy!=/

    omgosh tomorrow’s our graduation day…>.<
    so fast… i’ll miss Nanyang alot.):

  4. HEYYS HEYYS BEE HIANGGGG WHAHAHAHS HSM3 IS RATHER NICE LORHHHW AHHAHS GO MY BLOG TO SEE WHAHHAHS ANYWAYYYS IT’S GRADUATION TOMORROW WHAHAHS AND I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU THAT I’M REALLY THANKFUL THAT YOU STILL WAVE WAVE TO ME WHEN WE SEE EACH OTHER WHAHAHS SO I’M GLAD LALALAS HOHOS I’M SO RANDOM HEHHHS BUT YEPPS YEPPS LALALAS (((:

  5. EEEEEE (: said

    GRINS i like ashley tisdale 😀

    GRADUATIONNNNNNN’s over.):

    Haiiii you took picture with me at my most unglam moement! )):

    Nevermind.
    Im seeing you later!!!!<

  6. EEEEEE (: said

    AYE.they cut of my heart.):
    !

    -please make it appear-

  7. EEEEEE (: said

    Aye why cannot one ):

    Nevermind! -hearts-! 😀

  8. HUIYING!! said

    HELLO BEEHIANG!!!! 😀

    SHE IS NOT FAT!!!!

    and HE was never hot xDDD hahahaha

  9. rockafellaskunk said

    Eunice: Oops I haven’t read your blog yet, gna read it later:p And yes, I’m alr missing Nanyang alot ): AAHHHHHHHhhhhhhh!!

    Rouying: HI ROUYING! I didn’t knw you knew that my blog existed!!!!And, sorry I didn’t read your comment earlier or I would have taken photo with you :p STAY HAPPY MAN.

    Eening: Helloo(: WHERE GOT MOST UNGLAM! Hahaha, thanks for everyth you(: (: And I am missing school ): Hehe

    Huiying: HIIIIII you piggy! You didn’t go that day I am remembering you for it :p AND SHE IS FAT, I swear, check out her arms. And hahaha he was hot! ANW I LOVE THE SONG! 😀

  10. tzya said

    BEEHIANG if vanessa anne hudgens is fat, what is kingkong?! O: O: AND WHAT ABOUT MEEEEEEE? I’LL BE THE MOST OBESE PERSON ON EARTH.

  11. rockafellaskunk said

    alina: NO SHE’S JUST FAT FOR LIKE, a hollywood star I guess? ANW HER ARMS QUITE BIG WHAT 😛 hahaha.

Leave a comment