Won’t you promise me,

November 1, 2008

that you’ll never forget.

I GRADUATED, BUT I AM MISSING NANYANG AND EVERYONE ):
(And I did not trip and fall!!!! THANK GOD!!!)
So yesterday was the last day of school, TIME FLIEEEEEEEES. ):
I think my secondary school life’s gna be the one with the most impact and the most significant part,
cos primary school times were childish and jc times are gna be too short.
Like Mr Han said, “most of the times, you find yourself falling back on your secondary school friends”
and YEA, I find myself agreeing with that, I think?
Sigggggggh, NOSTALGIC!! It’s like, a part of me is MISSING. Oh my god!
I AM GNA BE SO DAO IN JC AS USUAL D: Oops.

(This is the most perfect class photo I’ve got of yesterday..)
(We also need a class photo after o’s)
THANK YOU FOUR NINE(:
Quite frankly, I didn’t like the idea of being alone in a new class, and I DEFINTELY WAS RANTING ALOT ABOUT IT back in sec3. BUT hey, I figured we’re all special in our own ways(: AND ALL OF YOU ARE VERYVERY SPECIAL IN YOUR LITTLE OWN WAYS:DĀ  And I just think, that you guys have contributed alot to my life these two years, one way or another(: From caring, to helping me with work(ESP THIS!!!), to making me laugh, to being so crazily retarded and childish, to being serious at the most appropriate times, to encouraging me with everyth, to just all the random times we spend together. To all you special people, THANKYOU(: Cos it’s been two years, and two years of time with you guys is ALOT:D

Seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyou ard!!!!!!! I will see everyone everyone there, and pls remember to say hi(:
COS I’LL JUMP SHOUT AND WAVE!!!! šŸ˜€

The hardest goodbye.

4 Responses to “Won’t you promise me,”

  1. wenjing said

    haha~it s the photo that i took!!!
    i m such a genius!!! …. =P
    missing fournine as well…>.<

  2. HUIYING!! said

    I’LL JUMP AROUND AND SHOUT AND WAVE BACK!! and laugh at you in taukwa skin uniform šŸ˜€

  3. rockafellaskunk said

    Wenjing: HAHA, yes missing four nine!! ENJOY YOURSELF K, sorry I can’t send you off tmrwwwwwwwwwww. COME BACK SOON ><

  4. rockafellaskunk said

    Stupid it got cut off-.-

    Huiying: HAHA, yea I’ll be waiting for that :p I can totally imagine you jumping and shouting and waving btw? HAHAhahaha.

Leave a comment