If you think it’s so easy being me,

November 4, 2008

TRY IT.

We’ve all graduated, and I can’t believe such things are still going on. Sigh.
So I’m sorry for the things I’ve done that hurt, but I’ve done things too, and I’ve put in efforts to make things right too.
What’d you want me to do, I don’t be there, you guys talk.
I be there, you guys talk.
I don’t really care about what others think, I care about what my friends think.
So please just stop jumping to conclusions, if you’re only hearing one side of the story.
Cos god knows how many people are alr told.
And if you have any problems with me, it’s really just me, that you’re looking for.
And it’s not like I’m all right and you’re all wrong,
all I’m trying to say is, there are reasons for everyth, and there are two people at fault,
so just. IDK ): Haha. OH WELL(:

Life, shit happens.

Who actl cares?

Right, sorry this post ended angsty, I’m more upset than angry.
But misunderstandings need to be cleared.

Cos everyone is just struggling to survive.

6 Responses to “If you think it’s so easy being me,”

  1. simplicity is complex said

    Aye aye cheeeeeeer up kay! YOU HAVE ME! šŸ˜€

  2. haha i dont really know what to say but that sounded emo! you said you arent emo! hahaha okay so cheer up yup (:

  3. xinyu said

    OH MAN ><
    OH MAN OH MAN, i’m sorry here i’m!

    okay i know i’m most of the time mia-ing but really, u still have me yah! who says no one careees, sms me when u need someone and i’ll reply asap okay! šŸ˜€ as long as i’m not away from my hp i promise i will!

    sorry i didn’t know exactly what to say to u just now, but cheer up yahhh!

    yu guo tian qing, and u’ll grow stronger after every shit that happens šŸ™‚

    ā¤

  4. EEEEEE (: said

    Babe! (ohdear that sounds like that pig in the book/movie :x)

    Sorry i dont know what happened, sorry i wasnt there for you ):

    Cheer up soon okay!
    Im kinda sticking to this now: Life’s too short to be stuck in reverse.
    So dont stay down alright. (:

    You still have all of us who care for you -grins-
    Smile (: <3!

  5. it's me and me and me! said

    heyo! (: im commenting! Heh.

    Cheer up youuu (: I wanna see a happy Beehiang! Happy Beehiang makes me happy šŸ˜€
    Smile, you have me too yah? ā¤

  6. rockafellaskunk said

    Por: Hey babe! Thanks for everyth, cheer up too k? ā¤

    Annabelle: Hello!!! Haha, YES, thankyou:D šŸ˜€

    Eening: Hiiiiiiiii you(: Thanks alot for everyth, when you come back we gotta go take neos :p YOU SAID IT! Hehheh have fun k! Take care(;

    It’s you you and you!: Am I supposed to keep your identity undisclosed? HAHAHAHA, you’re damn dumb, I’ve got your email lor :p Thankyouuuuuuu darling!! HAVE ME TOO! ā¤

Leave a comment