Even a thousand miles,

November 8, 2008

can’t keep us apart.

So someone was being a supeeeeeeeeerb talker/listener today, made me feel damn childish :p
You are not nerdy laaaaaaaaaaaaa, you’re just homey!
WHICH ISN’T A BAD THING!!!!!! ^^
And hahah, you said the most shocking things ever, BUT THE MOST SENSIBLE, which is why it’s so shocking!!
You’re right though, some are just not meant to be friends.
I wna be more like you:p

SUPER FUN DAY! Cos I laughed so much with all the retarded childish funny people.
Poooooooooooooooooooooooooled, and I wanna pool somemore :p
(JENNNNNNNNNNZIiiiiiiiiiiiii This is your cue. Hahaha omg it’s a pun!!)
Now I knw that my palms are not that sweaty after all, cos I didn’t have as much problems playing pool -.- Hahahha damn loser. HAHA and then I was somebody’s lucky star today!
I don’t understand why people would waste so much money on that kinda machines HAHAHA.
ATE ALOT WTH!!! I ate like, curry noodles WHICH IS DAMN GOOD BTW!?
And then oreo cheesecake, and then some dark cherry mocha frappe, and then red ruby and all the funny kinda thai dessert. DAMN GOOD 😀 😀 😀
And tomorrow I will be eating more!!! -.-

I will misss youuuuuuuu ): Can’t believe I’m only seeing you next year, zz. HAVE FUN TOO(: And drop me an email cos it’s all still tentative 😀

And bestie! THANKS FOR YOUR PRETTY CARD(: ❤ And your very sweet letter!! SO HAPPY TO HAVE YOU, come back soooooooooooon btw!!
And cheer up yea? (: TIPTOP WITH YOU ALL THE WAY!! I think it’s damn cute too btw. DUH:D And it’s supposed to remind you of me HAHAHA, your mom ftw!

GOSSSSSSSSIP GIRL!!!!!!!
I LOVE CHACE CRAWFORD, omg hotttie hot hottie!!!!!! 😀
And Serena is so pretty!!
Ah, Hollywood!!!

OKAY I NEED TO CHARGE ALL MY ELECTRONICS, GOODNIGHT WORLD.

7 Responses to “Even a thousand miles,”

  1. GUESSWHO! said

    hahaha goodness yah, my ma sounded like she’s in love with you today-.- “talltallthinthin” tiptop (alliteration!) will remind me of u HAHAHA. oh man, my ma is so cute.

    I’LL MISS YOUUUUU<3

  2. rockafellaskunk said

    Eh, don’t be jealous lah. HAHAHAHA and ps I totally knw who you are. I PROMISE I WON’T TEASE YOU ABOUT YOUR EMAIL ON MSN!!! 😀 Hehehe, seeeeeeeeeyou SOoooooooooooooooooooon<3

  3. rockafellaskunk said

    andddd I WILL MISS YOU TOO(:

  4. Eunice said

    hello hello! miss you alot!(: ❤

  5. Eunice said

    hey thank you for sending me off! miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!<3 ❤
    LOVE!<3 ❤

  6. EEEEEE (: said

    hello! im back! 😀

  7. BEEHIANG said

    Eunice: HELLO!!! I didn’t! >< Come back soooooooooooooon (:

    Eening: Hiiii! Hehe I knw :p

Leave a comment