Don’t be afraid to fall,

November 21, 2008

you know I’ll catch you through it all.

Went out with Charis todaaaaaaaaay, after so long!!! Yes, it’s frigging long!! Someone very ahlian!!! (Okay, don’t kill me I think you will..) HAHA, oh well:p CAUGHT TWO MOVIES!! We got cool seats for the first one, though I don’t think she noticed the difference .. AND I WNA TRY GOLD CLASS SEATS SOMEDAY! 😀 And HAHA, apparently I preferred the CHIHUAHUA show when I thought the show was DAMN GAY after the trailer-.-

I AM STILL, HAVING PROBLEMS EATING-.- And it’s not intentional lah Charis Leong!! AND I ATE THE COOKIES OKAY(: I think town becoming very nothing to do, WE NEED NEW PLACES TO GO(: Oh and there was this cooooool nike jacket, some original waffles model THAT SHE DIDN’T FIND IT NICE AT ALL and keep commenting and commenting until I really didn’t wna buy alr >< I WAS CONTEMPLATING OKAY!? I secretly still think it’s cool(: Wafffffleeeeeeeeeeeees, I like peanut butter + kaya waffles alot now!

SHE WAS STUPIDLY HIDING FROM HER MOM, so we got no place to go!! And ps, those in-ear earpiece makes music louder okay, it’s like, in your ear OF COURSE SPOIL YOUR EARS MORE!!! I am more logical. Oh did I also mention that we went to watch a NC16 movie and she couldn’t get in -.- Then she had no ezlink so they had to ask for mine but we managed to shake the person off by saying she’s my classmate 😀 HAHA, loser. But so lian :p HAHAH.

“Pain is for the living.” I just think that, at times when we’re in pain, we just need to remember that it’s all part of life, and that we’re gna go through it no matter what.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

OH AND PS,
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING BABE(:

We all just make mistakes.

8 Responses to “Don’t be afraid to fall,”

  1. Charis said

    IT IS UGLY OKAY THANK GOODNESS YOU DIDN’T BUY IT 😀 😀

    AH LIAN YOUR HEAD LA, YOU’RE JUST BIASED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    EH WHY YOU DELETE YOUR CHEEM PART!!!!

  2. EEEEEE (: said

    Haha when are you free to go out! (:

  3. HUIYING!! said

    peanut butter and kaya waffles woohooooooo

    xDD

  4. BEEHIANG said

    Charis: I AM NOT BIASED!!! You suck lah you make me wait so longgggggggggggggggggg ): ): ): ROAR YOU!

    Eening: Uhhhhhh next week? (: What’d you wna do!!

    Huiying: HI PERSON(: WEP ENDING IN FIVE DAYS I BET YOU’RE DAMN HAPPY! Anw HAHA, yes! It’s damn good(;

  5. jenzi said

    stay happy yea(: bye!

  6. BEEHIANG said

    Jenzi: Eh man! I hardly check my blog anymore-.- Hope you’re having fun and SORRY I was busy that day!!!!! ): Come back soon yea!

    -: And you are? Leave your nameeeeeee!(:

  7. HELLO 😀 this is not mianqiang! im here cause someone demanded me. HAHA no lah 😀

    .. but i really have nothing to tag HAHAHA

Leave a comment